Reviews for MINT dentistry | Friendswood

Filter117 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2022

This was my 1st experience at Mint Dentistry and I have to say, I was very pleased as well as impressed. Dentist and Staff was so friendly and professional 💯😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2022

Everyone here is professional & goes out of the way to make you feel comfortable! There was a young lady filling in at this office in one of my recent visits (can’t remember her name) & she went the extra to make sure I was a happy patient! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2022

Staff is very friendly and accommodating. My satisfaction is there number one concern and I’m treated like a king. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2022

Everyone admin dentistry is very nice very courteous I love the positive energy there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

Every time I visit, it is always such a great experience! The staff is always polite and friendly! My teeth are always cleaned very good, and they feel very clean and smooth even up until my next appointment. I love coming here!! I will be back for my next appointment in 6 months! They give you free whitening refills, floss, and their own toothpaste at every appointment! Great job; keep up the good work! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

Great service. Friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2022

The two ladies that looked after me @Mint Dentistry Friendswood were awesome. The new office manager is great! Loved my visit today.🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2022

My visit today at Mint Denistry was once again pleasing. To start off with i did not wait long, the ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and the hygienist was very pleasant, professional and gentle and as always the dentist is very NICE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

My visit today at Mint Denistry was once again pleasing. To start off with i did not wait long, the ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and the hygienist was very pleasant, professional and gentle and as always the dentist is very NICE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Great facility, dental care and staff are all friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

This location is awesome....super friendly and accommodated my cleaning with my initial visit!!! Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

So world’s best Mint Dentistry team in Friendswood Texas took great care of all my dental needs today. And my human ones too! Felt like a 👑 with all of their star treatment til I ate & dirtied up my teeth again…BUT not to worry, I’ll brush & be back in six😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

I must say I didn't think No one could fix my teeth but I would wrong mint dentistry did a wonderful job iam so greatful I can smile again, take pictures if you want your teeth done right you better get over to Mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

Highly recommend going here if you need a dentist. They make the place feel warm and inviting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

All of the staff was amazing and made what usually is a nightmare trip a comfortable experience. Chloe was really good, she was very relatable, and comforting. She did a great job explaining what was going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

Fast service friendly people in and out Dr. was very good and efficient and his assistant did very well too. On my third visit staff was super helpful the Hygienist did an awesome job on my SRP and her assistant did very well with taking my X-rays and assisting with SRP Procedure. The Dr. Came in got me all numb and I was good to go. Thank you to everyone in the friendswood office who assisted or helped me out. I’d recommend this office and staff for all dental matters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2022

All of the staff was amazing and made what usually is a nightmare trip a comfortable experience. Chloe was really good, she was very relatable, and comforting. She did a great job explaining what was going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2022

Everyone on the staff was very friendly and helpful. They explained what they were going to do and gave me the opportunity to ask questions as well. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2022

Fast service friendly people in and out Dr. was very good and efficient and his assistant did very well too. On my third visit staff was super helpful the Hygienist did an awesome job on my SRP and her assistant did very well with taking my X-rays and assisting with SRP Procedure. The Dr. Came in got me all numb and I was good to go. Thank you to everyone in the friendswood office who assisted or helped me out. I’d recommend this office and staff for all dental matters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Love the staff everyone is super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this place for all your dental needs. Special shout out to Tanya for being so helpful and amazing !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Love the staff everyone is super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this place for all your dental needs. Special shout out to Tanya for being so helpful and amazing !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

Fast service friendly people in and out Dr. was very good and efficient and his assistant did very well too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2022

The atmosphere was inviting and calm while Mint dentistry got me right on my pearly whites as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Fast service friendly people in and out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2021

Excellent service, staff is very helpful and friendly. Much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2021

Great experience. Not having visited a dentist in a long while, to come back to this high quality of service is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Great experience. Not having visited a dentist in a long while, to come back to this high quality of service is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

Excellent service, staff is very helpful and friendly. Much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

My visit at Mint Dentistry was awesome. I really appreciate how caring and friendly and kind all of you were. You made me feel like family. Keep up the good work you are doing for your patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

Very friendly staff. Making sure I’m all comfortable. Explained the procedures they will be doing to me. State of the art equipment. I’m glad I decided to go to Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

My visit at Mint Dentistry was awesome. I really appreciate how caring and friendly and kind all of you were. You made me feel like family. Keep up the good work you are doing for your patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

I love Mint!! My hygienist & dentist were AMAZING!! They both explained everything in detail which left me with no questions. My favorite part is the worship music while you wait, although they don’t have you waiting for long(; More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

I love Mint!! My hygienist & dentist were AMAZING!! They both explained everything in detail which left me with no questions. My favorite part is the worship music while you wait, although they don’t have you waiting for long(; More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

For anyone that hates going to the dentist this is the place to go. As soon as you walk through the door you are greeted by some of the happiness people you'll ever meet. They are extremely knowledgeable in the front as well. Everyone in the office makes sure you are aware of what's happening every step of the way, and especially when it comes to your bill. I like that they lay all the costs on one paper and show you how you can break up the payments over several visits. Overall I'd give them 10/10 because I always leave in a good mode, with my teeth fixed, and I never feel cheated out of money. If you're looking for a new place to go, try them a try you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Very professional and they made me feel so comfortable! I normally have anxiety at doctor or dentists appointments but I enjoyed every minute of my visit today!! No anxiety today🤗! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Went in for a cleaning, had not been in for a over a year. Filling out papers was fast and simple. Found out i had two cavities they took care of it on the spot! Very friendly staff. They have netlfix available as well. I do need my wisdom teeth removed, so I was given a referral. Overall very nice place, the inside is awesome love the design. Will come again in 6 months :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Today was my very first visit at the Friendswood Mint Dentistry location, the lady that did the x-rays was really nice and pleasant, doctor was very nice and his bedside manners was a 10, the lady that cleaned my teeth was really nice she kept asking me was I ok and I can't forget the receptionist she was pleasant from the moment I walked in the door. She also explained everything to me in reference to my insurance and payments. Overall I give that place a 10+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

I had such a pleasant experience at Mint Dentistry Friendswood. The staff was very pleasant and attentive to my needs. The doctor was phenomenal. My procedure was quick and painless. Awesome awesome office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Very pleasant experience the dentist took his time and had a game plan for my treatment, he was so respectful and addressed my concerns. The staff was also kind efficient and always checking on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

All of the staff at this location are very friendly and works in a timely fashion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

This team knows what they’re doing! The entire experience was 5 stars, but I truly appreciate the additional time the billing associate spent explaining some of the nuances of the different dental insurance plans. She really helped clear up confusion regarding not only my personal dental insurance choices, but the dental insurance decisions I face as an small business owner. I'll definitely be recommending Mint to my team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2021

No one likes going to the dentist but, I love the care and compassion they have here . Truly the performance and professionalism displayed during my intensive treatment was Amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Getting a tooth pulled is never enjoyable, but the staff was very friendly and it was over in a jiffy. They have state of the art everything so no cardboard X-rays or time consuming cleanings. You’ll get a goody bag at the end, too. Highly recommend Mint Dental in Friendswood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and accommodating… Unfortunately, I had to bring my granddaughter and the staff welcomed her with open arms… She got to sit in the front and color a picture while I was having my exam… Everyone was kind and thorough and explained everything in detail... I look forward to returning for my future dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

It was my first time here and all I can say is...Amazing service the point of walking in to check in, up until scheduling my next appointment. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

I loved my first experience with Mint Dentistry! The atmosphere was great & the employees were extremely friendly from the second you walk in the door. They are very detail oriented so make sure you have your insurance info verified before your appointment day. I had the most fabulous hygienist & my first ever teeth whitening. They sent me home with trays for my teeth whitening also & I'm so excited to use them. I plan on returning in 6 months for my cleaning & continuing with this office, it was a great experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

Excellent service very professional and courteous and made me feel comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

great experience! loved the staff & amazing perks! I was in/ out timely and the vibe is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and accommodating… Unfortunately, I had to bring my granddaughter and the staff welcomed her with open arms… She got to sit in the front and color a picture while I was having my exam… Everyone was kind and thorough and explained everything in detail... I look forward to returning for my future dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

great experience! loved the staff & amazing perks! I was in/ out timely and the vibe is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Service was excellent. The people were very nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I’m thankful I decided to try this place out. Everyone at this location was so kind and welcoming. I truly believe that Diana, Alondra, Kelly, and Dr. Mehdizadeh are the most effective team of professionals I have encountered at any office in a long time. I knew I was in good hands when I saw how they interacted with each other and even fell asleep during a cleaning! Thank you!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I highly recommend for a quick thorough cleaning. I arrived at my appointment time and was immediately taken to the back. Hygienist was friendly and made sure I was comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

The staff was nice and the doctor was very professional. I typically hate going to the dentist but the experience here makes it a bit better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I love the hygienist Vlora! Very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Also the environment here at the office is unmatched. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I felt welcomed and appreciated from the moment I walked in. They asked me questions to make sure all my concerns were answered & looked at. I hate going to the dentist, but can truly say after my first here, I’m not dreading going back for my regular checkups anymore. Another plus for me was their payment plan option in house and No Interest! I’ve already told friends who are planning on booking ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Everything was awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Went well, it was lovely in this small world to see Breonnas happy face More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I'm not going to lie I was nervous. However, my experience from entry to exit was amazing. I highly recommend this location. Prices are reasonable and the entire team was caring, friendly, and professional. Left feeling refreshed and satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Went well, it was lovely in this small world to see Breonnas happy face More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Omg! Had the most amazing experience at the dentist today! And it’s all thanks to Mint Dentistry in Friendswood! From Grace taking my initial X-rays, to Varnesha making me comfortable and putting country music on! Vlora was so kind and understanding of my anxiety when it came down to the cleaning and then finally to wrap it up Emily and Dr. Meheizadeh with my fillings! I really appreciate being made comfortable! You all ROCK!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Highly recommend! Very clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff. My whole family will be coming here. Thank you Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Thanks Mint Dentistry and Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Beautiful environment and will be recommending family/friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Great professional service super clean clinic staff was amazing from the front end to the Dr. And assistant's made me feel very comfortable and the equipment was A+ love the massage chair I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends 👍👍👍😀😀😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Hygienist Vlora was did great on my teeth cleaning & took good care of me. Friendly staff Emily’s the sweetest, will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I'm not going to lie I was nervous. However, my experience from entry to exit was amazing. I highly recommend this location. Prices are reasonable and the entire team was caring, friendly, and professional. Left feeling refreshed and satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I highly recommend for a quick thorough cleaning. I arrived at my appointment time and was immediately taken to the back. Hygienist was friendly and made sure I was comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

My cleaning appointment went so smoothly and everyone was super nice! This office had great hospitality, efficiency, and it’s conveniently located. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

It was a very nice office. The staff were very professional and nice. I would definitely recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

It was a very nice office. The staff were very professional and nice. I would definitely recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I would like to say the experience that I got when I arrived was amazing from the beginning to end. The staff at the Friendswood location were very friendly and helpful to my needs. The dentist was patience on explaining my different options for my procedure. I will be definitely be returning back for my next check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Beautiful environment and will be recommending family/friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Great staff and very nice facility. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I am super afraid of the Dentist but this visit was something I’ve never experienced before. The entire staff was so friendly. The Dentist was awesome. I had 2 extractions and a filling. It was so quick and not painful. He made me feel comfortable. The hygienist was really sweet and she didn’t hurt my mouth. I would recommend Mint Dentistry to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Excellent Customer Service!!! Attention to detail!!! This will be my dental office for the foreseeable future!!! Definitely Recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Great professional service super clean clinic staff was amazing from the front end to the Dr. And assistant's made me feel very comfortable and the equipment was A+ love the massage chair I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends 👍👍👍😀😀😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

All staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Just WOW!!! I’ve seen the billboards and wanted to give them a shot, after my previous dentist moved. with all my anxiety when it comes to seeing a dentist. Great location and staff!! Super friendly and very explanatory of everything. I left with no questions!! They did not fail in any aspect of dentistry. This IS HOW DENTISTRY should be-for your care, comfort and easing any anxuety and not trying to rip you off! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Mint Dentistry ar Baybrook I love this office! This was my first visit there and the Staff were very professional and so friendly, from the Manager , The assistant and especially the doctor was awesome!! They made sure I was good and comfortable the whole time!! My family will definitely be switching to them permanently and I will be highly recommending them to my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Excellent Customer Service!!! Attention to detail!!! This will be my dental office for the foreseeable future!!! Definitely Recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2020

Emily was awesome so was the Doctor!! I recommend coming to mint to get your detailed dental work donn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Omg! Had the most amazing experience at the dentist today! And it’s all thanks to Mint Dentistry in Friendswood! From Grace taking my initial X-rays, to Varnesha making me comfortable and putting country music on! Vlora was so kind and understanding of my anxiety when it came down to the cleaning and then finally to wrap it up Emily and Dr. Meheizadeh with my fillings! I really appreciate being made comfortable! You all ROCK!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Awsome experience! From scheduling my appointment to checking out after my appointment, my visit was phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Highly recommend! Very clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff. My whole family will be coming here. Thank you Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Vlora and Emily were awesome. The whole staff was awesome. Great first experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

It was my first time visiting and it was a great experience if I do say so myself. The staff was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Thanks Mint Dentistry and Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Emily and Vlora were Fabulous!!! Friendly and made me feel like I was a part of their family. I really appreciate them and I will definitely refer more of my friends and family to Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I’m a #Nervouspatient , but felt at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Wonderful staff with great personality and very friendly. Attentive to my needs especially Ms. Emily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I will be definitely coming back! Everyone is nice and friendly! Dr. M is the absolute best! It’s a beautiful atmosphere doesn’t even feel like you’re at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Emily was awesome so was the Doctor!! I recommend coming to mint to get your detailed dental work donn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Front end staff supper friendly and professional and for the Dr he was amazing took care of my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

The whole team was AMAZING. And, Veronica was more than helping with my visit today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Omg! Had the most amazing experience at the dentist today! And it’s all thanks to Mint Dentistry in Friendswood! From Grace taking my initial X-rays, to Varnesha making me comfortable and putting country music on! Vlora was so kind and understanding of my anxiety when it came down to the cleaning and then finally to wrap it up Emily and Dr. Meheizadeh with my fillings! I really appreciate being made comfortable! You all ROCK!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Best Dental visit I ever experienced highly recommend coming here 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

The office is very welcoming from the minute you call. They have lots of staff to help make it a quick process. The assistants and dentist are very informative and walk you through everything to make you feel more comfortable. They use massage chairs to keep you comfortable and they allow you to use Netflix or pandora on the TV in your room to help keep you relaxed. Everyone was very friendly, quick, and informative. Great experience for it being a dentist. Will be back in 2 weeks for more work and highly recommend for anyone else in need of a dentist. Very glad we chose Mint, haven't been in 15 years and I'm very glad I returned with Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

The best dentist I've gone to so far! Quality and excellent hospitality from entrance to exit. I highly recommend everyone to get their dental care here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Great experience! I went in for an emergency appointment for tooth pain. They immediately found my issue and 1 hour later - I was all better. My dental assistant, Ashley, was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

They were extremely nice, professional, and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

very professional, comfortable the staff is amazing i highly recommend mint dentistry, overall the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Wonderful staff with great personality and very friendly. Attentive to my needs especially Ms. Emily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Mint Dentistry is a great dental choice. Emily is very nice and very informative. The environment is also very relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I highly recommend Mint Dentistry in Friendswood. Awesome team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Veronica at the front desk was super sweet and understanding of me being late. Emily is fantastic, fast, and efficient. The whole staff was great. I really liked the doctor, he's friendly and you can see that he cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I’m am so PLEASED with the entire team today at Mint dentistry. Everyone was incredibly kind, helpful and professional!! I’m excited to use my at home whitening trays thanks to Emily for making them, and having such a wonderful sense of humor and making me laugh throughout my visit. I will most certainly be back and I highly recommend this establishment for dental work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Had a wonderful dental experience with Emily More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

This office was amazing and so trendy! But the best part is that from the moment I came in I was greeted and treated like a VIP! Veronica at the front desk along with Keyana were so helpful and then my technicians Ciera and Daniel were super informative and friendly with each step they were doing! The dentist himself was also the same friendly, direct and informative! Definitely will refer anyone who needs a new dentist in the Baybrook/Webster/League City area to this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Hygienist Vlora was did great on my teeth cleaning & took good care of me. Friendly staff Emily’s the sweetest, will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Friendswood location is where it's at! They were willing to work with my busy schedule for a problem I was having and made sure I was comfortable the entire time! So friendly and knowledgeable. After searching for a new dentist that wasn't "rough" on my teeth, I have finally found one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

The entire staff at Mint Dentistry Friendswood is amazing and professional. They are incredibly informative about the entire process from checking in for my appointment, making sure I understood every procedure they were about to do and all the way to check out. Their amenities truly make it dentistry in luxury. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

I had such a pleasant experience at Mint Dentistry Friendswood. The staff was very pleasant and attentive to my needs. The doctor was phenomenal. My procedure was quick and painless. Awesome awesome office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Highly recommend Mint Dentistry! From the moment you walk through the door you are greeted with a smile and friendliness of the staff (especially Ebony!) It is definitely a Spa-like- office, where they make sure you are comfortable throughout your visit with the extra perk of FREE whitening?!!! The doctor explained with detailed each step of my treatment and listened to my concerns. Glad I decided to give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Wow! I’ve been waiting for this location to open and it did not disappoint! I received the great service that I was expecting from Mint and in a nice modern atmosphere. The inside is soooo cool! The Pandora and massage chair were definitely a plus. From the day that I called to make my appointment to the day I walked in Ms Veronica was so informative and made me feel comfortable. Sergio and the doctor were great with making me feel comfortable and open to my dental work needed. I recommend this location to anyone in the Webster area. Amazing team! More

5.0
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2020

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.