Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Friendswood, TX

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2022

This location is awesome....super friendly and accommodated my cleaning with my initial visit!!! Great staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Went in for a cleaning, had not been in for a over a year. Filling out papers was fast and simple. Found out i had two cavities they took care of it on the spot! Very friendly staff. They have netlfix available as well. I do need my wisdom teeth removed, so I was given a referral. Overall very nice place, the inside is awesome love the design. Will come again in 6 months :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Getting a tooth pulled is never enjoyable, but the staff was very friendly and it was over in a jiffy. They have state of the art everything so no cardboard X-rays or time consuming cleanings. You’ll get a goody bag at the end, too. Highly recommend Mint Dental in Friendswood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

I loved my first experience with Mint Dentistry! The atmosphere was great & the employees were extremely friendly from the second you walk in the door. They are very detail oriented so make sure you have your insurance info verified before your appointment day. I had the most fabulous hygienist & my first ever teeth whitening. They sent me home with trays for my teeth whitening also & I'm so excited to use them. I plan on returning in 6 months for my cleaning & continuing with this office, it was a great experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I’m thankful I decided to try this place out. Everyone at this location was so kind and welcoming. I truly believe that Diana, Alondra, Kelly, and Dr. Mehdizadeh are the most effective team of professionals I have encountered at any office in a long time. I knew I was in good hands when I saw how they interacted with each other and even fell asleep during a cleaning! Thank you!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I highly recommend for a quick thorough cleaning. I arrived at my appointment time and was immediately taken to the back. Hygienist was friendly and made sure I was comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Omg! Had the most amazing experience at the dentist today! And it’s all thanks to Mint Dentistry in Friendswood! From Grace taking my initial X-rays, to Varnesha making me comfortable and putting country music on! Vlora was so kind and understanding of my anxiety when it came down to the cleaning and then finally to wrap it up Emily and Dr. Meheizadeh with my fillings! I really appreciate being made comfortable! You all ROCK!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Hygienist Vlora was did great on my teeth cleaning & took good care of me. Friendly staff Emily’s the sweetest, will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I highly recommend for a quick thorough cleaning. I arrived at my appointment time and was immediately taken to the back. Hygienist was friendly and made sure I was comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

My cleaning appointment went so smoothly and everyone was super nice! This office had great hospitality, efficiency, and it’s conveniently located. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

I am super afraid of the Dentist but this visit was something I’ve never experienced before. The entire staff was so friendly. The Dentist was awesome. I had 2 extractions and a filling. It was so quick and not painful. He made me feel comfortable. The hygienist was really sweet and she didn’t hurt my mouth. I would recommend Mint Dentistry to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Omg! Had the most amazing experience at the dentist today! And it’s all thanks to Mint Dentistry in Friendswood! From Grace taking my initial X-rays, to Varnesha making me comfortable and putting country music on! Vlora was so kind and understanding of my anxiety when it came down to the cleaning and then finally to wrap it up Emily and Dr. Meheizadeh with my fillings! I really appreciate being made comfortable! You all ROCK!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Omg! Had the most amazing experience at the dentist today! And it’s all thanks to Mint Dentistry in Friendswood! From Grace taking my initial X-rays, to Varnesha making me comfortable and putting country music on! Vlora was so kind and understanding of my anxiety when it came down to the cleaning and then finally to wrap it up Emily and Dr. Meheizadeh with my fillings! I really appreciate being made comfortable! You all ROCK!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Hygienist Vlora was did great on my teeth cleaning & took good care of me. Friendly staff Emily’s the sweetest, will definitely be back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.